Dangereous affair

legs777777

Hi all. I think my flirting has gotten me in to trouble this time. I am a manager of a supermarket, and I am also a incurable flirt. Not just with the pretty customers, but every one. The problem I have now is that my area manager ( a lady ) has also been a target of my flirting, nothing much, your hair is nice today, nice perfume. However she has notced me looking at her legs on more than one occasion, she wears high heel boots all the time, again, I now know she has seen me looking. Now the last time we were in her office she was sitting opposite me with a rather sexy pair of high boots on and I couldnt help but stare. High heel boots are a huge turn on for me. She then asked me if I liked her boots and I had to agree, she said that she thought I had with the number of times she had caught me looking. I was then left rather red faced, she walked round the office a few times asking what I thought, I said I thought they were very sexy and suited her very well. The office door then was locked and she sat on my knee, I did admit that high boots were a particular favorite of mine and I did find it distracting when she was in my store. Next bit sounds like it should be in a problem page in the paper, we kissed very passionatly, now I,m caught, what do I do, my wife refuses to wear high heels, she does wear them all the time, I do feel very guilty even kissing her but curious as to where this will go. Help! Legs777777

Well, that might be a really fun adventure for the short term, but it will not end well, no matter how you play it. If you care about your wife at all, don't pursue the affair any further before there is no coming back.