Amazing Sight

highheels06

Has anyone come across a leg amputee on crutches wearing a sexy highheel. Well I did yrsterday while out shopping with my wife at a local mall called the Glen. She must have been mid to late 20s wearing a knee lenght skirt and a knee lenght boot with a 4inch heel.She used her crutches like she was a pro and moved with such a grace in her sexy boot.

In Bizarre magazine in the UK they feature an Amputee Model named Victoria who looks amazing in her outfits and always wears nice heels...

Smile and the whole world smiles with you, Fart and your on your own!!!

Well I have to respond to this because If you read some of my other posts, I am currently back involved with a g/f of mine who has only one leg. Just to catch everyone up: I dated her for a short time in college when she had both legs. She was stunning and loved to wear sexy 5" heels. I graduated lost touch for some years and then saw her out one night, only to discover that she had been in an accident and lost her right leg above the knee. We began talking and I have been back dating for a year now. She vowed to get back to wearing a high heel no matter what and she can do a 3" and 4" with ease. She is a little uneasy in a 5" heel, because her only mobility is the use of crutches... so If anything happens to her only leg/foot it will be an issue for her. She is very graceful on her crutches it's amazing... but it come with practice and unfortunately a huge loss. She has moved on and lucky to be alive... but Yes I have seen first hand a sexy one legged woman wearing a heel.... P.S. she does have a 6" heel, but she never leaves the house in that.... most just for hanging around with me ;) higheeluv

Just out of curiosity, higheeluv, is your girlfriend aware of your love for high heels and that you wear them? If she does, she must be alright with it.

Being mentally comfortable in your own mind is the key to wearing heels in public.