In public view the first time

ice2003

Hi Guys, Its been along time since i have been here, but im happy to be back, Last night i got the courage to do this: I work as a electrical fitter at a large workshop, and was on night shift last night, when the shift ended a told the others ill lock up after i have a shower, Thay all left and i was there by myself, I had my shower and put on my new heels a pair of 4 inch strapy sandels ( i post a pic if you like), i was so nervous as a walk around locking up, hopeing no one came back to see me as i was, but i managed ten min of walking around in my heels, To top it off, on the way home i pulled over on the highway,got out of the car and walked 50m behind the car and back as cars where going past, it felt so awsome and im still have a big smile this morning.

Like that old saying goes: "A journey of a thousand miles begins with the first step." You've taken that all important first step, ice, a step all of us took when we started wearing heels. Hopefully, you'll enjoy many more steps to come!

I don't want to LOOK like a woman, I just want to DRESS like a woman!

Hi Guys,

Its been along time since i have been here, but im happy to be back, Last night i got the courage to do this: I work as a electrical fitter at a large workshop, and was on night shift last night, when the shift ended a told the others ill lock up after i have a shower, Thay all left and i was there by myself, I had my shower and put on my new heels a pair of 4 inch strapy sandels ( i post a pic if you like), i was so nervous as a walk around locking up, hopeing no one came back to see me as i was, but i managed ten min of walking around in my heels, To top it off, on the way home i pulled over on the highway,got out of the car and walked 50m behind the car and back as cars where going past, it felt so awsome and im still have a big smile this morning.