Can these WOMENS winter boots pass as mens?

Victorias OTHER Secret

Can any of these in this pic

http://www.qboutlet.com/product.asp?family%5Fid=6101&cat%5Fid=3236&type=1

or any of these;

http://www.qboutlet.com/product.asp?family%5Fid=6165&cat%5Fid=3236&type=1

I know i would have to use a cuff to cover the stretch "V" on the low boot, thats a dead giveaway that they are ladies. The reason i ask is that I am thinking of getting some winter boots. I would prefer them to be womens, but i do not want anything outragerous. Just something alittle feminine & unisex enough looking that they can pass. I am a teacher & sometimes i have to go outside in the snow for various activities, supervision, etc....hence the need for them to pass.

Thanks.

Or this pair i found. They are really nice. Scroll down to the TW Chalet (for women). DO you think this pair can pass?

http://www.jseigelfootwear.on.ca/toewarmers_low.html

I am going to get two pairs of womens winter boots. A nice long leg pair, the kind that go up to mid calf and another pair of shorter boots that go up to the ankle (hikers).

Do they need to be QUITE that discreet? As everyone says, they just look like any men's footwear. These days (when "anytihng goes") we can usually go up to a 2" (or even 3 1/2") block heel and STILL no-one takes any notice. I find it's only when you venture into higher and slimmer heels that people do start noticing, and even then it's only the occasional person. Cheerfully yours, Heelfan

Onwards and upwards!

Ask me that question when you have something to show that has a heel over three inches..... :sleeping: :(

Hello, :wave: my name is Hoverfly. I’m a high heel addict…. Weeeeeeeeeee!  👠1998 to 2022!