Ballet Boot Video on Youtube

WobbleFan

Well, I'm glad to see even 'pro's' have to walk a bit odd in order to walk in them. They are doing quite well, but reinforces my thought that walking in ballet heels may not be possible as smoothly as in flats or other heels.

(formerly known as "JimC")

I'm no expert ( not like you JimC, i recon. ) The women at the right (wearing white tops) really seems to walk easily... or at least so it looks for me: complete strait legs no ankles moving sideways.... wow!! and the women left of her (all black) just walks quite cute... like she's learning of the other girl, but that's just in my mind i suppose lol. I don't wear any balletheels, but damn i loooove the looks and the restraint idea of it. Especially when such beautiful women seem to walk so beautifully in them. again; thanks for the vid!!!

I'm no expert ( not like you JimC, i recon. )

The women at the right (wearing white tops) really seems to walk easily... or at least so it looks for me: complete strait legs no ankles moving sideways.... wow!!

and the women left of her (all black) just walks quite cute... like she's learning of the other girl, but that's just in my mind i suppose lol.

I don't wear any balletheels, but damn i loooove the looks and the restraint idea of it. Especially when such beautiful women seem to walk so beautifully in them.

again; thanks for the vid!!!

Very nice video!!!

Can you see the real me, preacher? Can you see the real me, doctor? Can you see the real me, mother? Can you see the real me?

and the women left of her (all black) just walks quite cute... like she's learning of the other girl, but that's just in my mind i suppose lol.

You seem to get what my handle is all about :-) To me this is, well, exciting.

The one on the left is walking a bit smoother, but I will say they are both doing alot better then I can in ballet heeled shoes without any ankle support :thumbsup: Even with support I have a couple mis-steps from time to time.