Can anyone help me

HighHeelLover86

Hi to everybody, I was hoping that yall could help me piece together some things ok. I have been enjoying heels in some form or another since I was around 6 years old. I have done the whole crossdressing bit in the past but have had no intrest in that for a few years and I don't really see that as something for me in the future. The only thing I wear now that can be described as feminen is high heels. I have worn them in public occasionally but not very often at all. I do have some sexual desire linked to heels but not all the time. That is odd to me since I always figured it was one way or another. I mean you can't have a fetish only part of the time can you? I am confused as to where this is going and how to react to it so I hope yall can give me some feedback and (for lack of a better term) diagnose me so to speak. I look forward to your replies.

Life is like a good shoe store, the more variety the better!

Thanks wineanddine its just that I have a habit of classifying EVERYTHING so it makes sense to me to know exactly what all of this is and possibly how it came about in the first place. idk I just can figure out why I like this so much. lol