Conspiracy Theories

Has anyone heard any good conspiracy theories? I don't want to debate them 'coz some can make you wonder, some cannot possibly be true and others are plain ridiculously stupid. So come on post 'em here! Here's one to start you off. "Most of the recording stars that have died have faked their own deaths- or more accurately have had their deaths faked by their record companies." "Elvis ia a popular one as is Marc Bolan neither of whom are actually dead. Add to the list Buddy Holly, Patsy Cline, Eddie Cochrane (spelling?), James Dean (I know he was an actor) and Michael Hutchence. These people have all made far more money dead than they have ever made alive." Another idea is that Paul McCartney has faked his own life :lol: and has been "played" by a look-a-like since dying in a car accident in 1968!

Graduate footwear designer able to advise and assist on modification and shoe making projects.

Dr. Shoe,

I have no knowledge of those theories that you posted. But I did discover two other interesting items on the internet:

#1 Did Flight 77 really crash into the Pentagon building on 9/11/01? If not, where is it?

http://www.apfn.org/apfn/flight77.htm

#2 Is the government using the media as a target ?

http://www.ecologynews.com/cuenews31.html

click .... click .... click .... The sensual sound of stiletto heels on a hard surface.

Let's see...

Moon landings were faked, that's an ever popular one.

Aliens do exist, they come from Mexico, oh wait, sorry.

Aliens do exist, and the government knows it because they passed the following law: Title 14, Section 1211 of the Code of Federal Regulations,

implemented on July 16, 1969, makes it illegal for U.S. citizens to have any contact with extraterrestrials or their vehicles.

And not illegal aliens, extraterrestrials. Extra, outside of, terrestrial, earth. So...

Hrm...