A bit embarrissing

maninkirt

Just been talking with my fiance, checking out how he´s been doing in his new heels. My fiance, -Hey love, I´m doing just fine. The guys, well no one of them had said a word about my heels or my hose. They just been giving me some strange looks, thats all. Its ok I can take it. The girls though, all of them had been positive to my high heel wearing. All telling me I´m looking good, my heels suits me, going very well to me lady style jeans too. Oh thats nice, honey. My fiance, -Yes isn´t it. Had a coffe break together with two of them, they looking to my feet, to my heels, seein I wore nylons. They asking me if I wore knee high or pantyhose. First I got a bit embarrissing, huess I was red all over my face but I told them, "I´m wearing hose". They seemed to approve on my choise of nylons because one of them told me she thought it was a good choise, "better than knee highs". Then they both told me they to wore hose, telling me, "hose is better when you have to do much sitting at your desk". There you see love, you´re just doing fine. What else has happened. My fiance, -I´ve been up and around. Had a pretty busy morning. Sitting at my desk working, running between my desk and the copy machine. While sitting working I been sitting with my legs crossed. Its cool honey, how easy it is doing a bit of dangling with my heels. I did a bit of heel dangling and heel dipping, he, he. Yes hone, you´re right. This is a good thing getting a bit of a rest from your heels. My fiance, -Yes you´re right. My secritary coming in, me sitting in my nylons. Me trying founding my heels, slipping my feet back in to them. Yeah it was a bit embarrissing. She just smiled, saying; "Oh I know all about tight fitting shoes, its ok". We both started to laugh, then we got on with the working.