Hi - I am a new member here

Hi, Just thought I would introduce myself as a new member here. Well – I am based in Scotland near Edinburgh, although I am English – so I am a foreigner in a foreign town! I am into most things sexy really, with heels playing an important part, both for work & play. Although I like the very sexy – bimbo type look, because of work (I am a senior manager) I tend to wear the usual business suits – sexy in their own way I guess, so my work shoes tend to be standard court shoes – My “old” pair have 4 3/8” heels, my usual pair 4 3/4, and my newest pair (actually identical to my old pair) 4 7/8” - It is surprising how replacing the heel tips slowly reduces the heel – never noticed until I just measured them! I only have one pair of work shoes with a low heel – about 1” – my safety shoes for site meetings (Yes steel toe caps, chemical resistance soles etc.) for site work and some meetings I have the standard rubber Wellington safety boots – these look soo sexy – NOT! For the business type (informal) meetings I tend to wear quality classic style dresses, again with similar heels, or slightly higher. For non-business events, like out for meals with my partner etc., I tend to wear more revealing dresses, separates, or tight jeans and tops, and then wear almost my highest heels, - so about 5 ½”, although I have worn my 6” heels once or twice – these are generally left for in the home only. More recently I have been wearing the higher heels more, and looking at ballet boots (having just ordered my first pair), so I guess I just ought to seek like-minded people. So I “joined-up” a week or so ago, and just looked around to gauge the board. BTW I use the name BlondeBimbo, as it is quite appropriate – Yes I am Blonde! BB