BeachHeeler introductions

Well I just want to say what a great site yall have here I truely enjoy it. The people are wonderful and they helped me out a ton so far and I just joined. I cant wait to see what other conversations spark up. But anyway I just want to say im sorry I should have done this when I first joined, but I had another post that I wanted to do first that I thought was a little more important. Ok so about me. Well im an 18 year old senior in high school. I live in a large military town, which is also the worlds largest resort town, Virginia Beach, Virginia (hence the name) in the united states. I am currently studying to be an engineer. I hope to either be a naval architect for yachts, or an aeornautical/aerospace engineer. I have a very open mind and I dont mean to brag but I am quite intelligent. My GPA is also currently a 3.56 or rank 99 in my class out of close to 600 students. I have a passion for basically anything that has an engine and can be piloted/driven. I love planes, cars, and ships and I hope to dedicate my life to advancing all their technologies. I also enjoy phototgraphy and have won a contest for some of my pictures. But why did I join this site?? Well im a dude and yes I like to wear high heels. No I dont wear pumps as they would be too difficult to incorporate into a mans normal wear, but I do wear ankle boots and booties. Unfortunatly ive already established a manly image to my friends and family before I really got into high heels so it would be difficult for me to show it to any of them. For instance I usually wear athletic type shoes like Nike air and Nike shox, I also drive a large truck (Dodge Ram 1500). I also enjoy playing gory video games such as Gears of War and other typical guy stuff like fishing and airsofting. So basically im your typical teenage american boy, other than the fact that I like fashion and I love to wear high heels. Unfortunatly society isnt that approving of it so I only wear them in the house. I mea