5.5 inch heels

secondreaper

Well i am new to the HHplace but I m so glad to find a group that is interested in the same things that I am, just to tell you a bit about myself I am a male 26yo and I love high heels, not just any high heels, but anything 5 inch and above, pumps, platforms, wedges, boots, it makes no difference, recently me and my wife split for reasons unknown, she had an extensive collection of high heels, she wore a 7.5 and i wear an 8, we wil light on this in a few, as for my wifes shoe collection, there was nothing under 5 inches and this was her daily work shoes and casual wear, i have many pics of her in these shoes, this leads me to my next point. we had a fetish for high heels, I bought her a new pair of heels at least once a week if not more, while my my love for heels grew stronger our love drew appart, needless to say we arent together anymore except for a once a week "alone time" where she wears her newest heels and we make love. this is just skimming the surface on my love for high heels, I used to try on her heels just to see how they feel and they felt great! recently i have purchased 3 pairs of shoes for just myself, I cook dinner in them, clean the house, anything inside, they are all 5-6 inch pumps," those are my favorites" and i wear these as often as I can, I really want to wear these out in public just for the sex appeal and the way that they make me feel when I am in them, but I dont know the way to approch it, please HHplace give me some direction

First Welcome to the forum.

As Heelster says, there are lots of threads that deal with stepping out in public for the first time and I encourage you to read for a little while. Here is my take on a summary.

There seem to be two approaches to public heeling:

• Try to hide them – This is done mostly with extra long pants that cover the most of the heel.
  • Boldly display them – Wear them just like any other shoes.
  • Cross dress – Presenting yourself as a female.