Hi everybody!

Nice Forum! Interesting to find out a place where open minded non discriminatory thinking prevails. I have been wearing nylon/lycra hosiery for well over 20 years every day, in addition to having been found of it since I was 10 ... It gradually evolves from hosiery to shoes normally styled for women as these are generally better made and less prone to running nylon/lycra hosiery. I have always liked to see a nice feet and sexy leg perched on a high heel... or sexy sandal. From that fondness grew an interest in putting them on and road test them. I am pretty lucky that I can wear a size 8 or 9 lady so I have a pretty wide spectrum of possibility in almost any store. My wife is aware of my liking/interest and has even bought me a nice slide in silver shoe for my birthday a few years back. She is pretty well non discriminatory and open minded bit on the other hand she is pretty concerned with what other people think. So I had to accomodate 80 % of her worries. Almost all the time I wear footwear normally destined for ladies: high, low, sandal, slide in, closed, loafer, pump, etc with of course nylon/lycra hosiery knee hi or pantyhose depending on the occasion and season. In order to accomodate her worries I have all the higher heels (8 CM and +) lowered by one or one an half cm, and have the heels changed to a bulkier but stylish heel. The prize for this is that I wear them all the time, in house or outside with or without her. I only have to be more formal, ie wear flats or slide ins or when we go to more formal environments. But other than that I go to the bank, the supermarket or store with my open toe 7 cm sandals anytime. I think we have reached a good compromise and whenever there is a conversation on this topic we remind ourselves of the agreed to parameters. In addition when someone would bring up the topic in any gathering in any indirect manner she is the first to say that evrybody can have their own taste. So I think we have reached a nice mod