Howdy from Texas

I'm quite happy to find this site! I've been buying and wearing high heels for almost 20 years. I have over 100 pairs and I'm always looking for more. There is nothing much to compare with the feeling of your bare foot sliding into that heel! ;)

Welcome to hhplace, Gary ;) Always great to have another member from Texas. Most of us here also love to wear high heels, too. You're in good company. And, I'm sure there's bound to be other members from Texas living near you. We're all looking forward to reading of your adventures while in heels. ;)

Being mentally comfortable in your own mind is the key to wearing heels in public.