Jump to content

fatfuzz

Members
  • Content count

    196
  • Donations

    0.00 GBP 
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

5 Followers

Profile Information

  • Sex
    Male
  • Country
    Manchester, UK

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

About Me

From about the age of 15 or so I have had this fascination with heels but I didn't really start to wear them on a regular basis until about 10 years ago when I got the internet and discovered that you could actually buy heels in large sizes (I am a UK size10/11 - depends on the manufacturer). Up until that point I was cramming my feet into the biggest heels I could get in shops (usually a UK 8 or 9) but since then the flood gates have opened and I'm constantly on the look out for new shoes.

So, my favourite shoes are stiletto courts with pointy toes with about a 4 inch heel but I also like all sorts of other types - round toes, peep toes, open toes, sling backs, boots, some wedges and I also like different heel heights from flat to about 4.5". I also love a bit of toe cleavage. I'm not a fan of platforms and I don't usually go above 4.5" because I find it difficult to walk in heels higher than this. 4" is the perfect heel height for a comfortable but enjoyable walk.

At the moment, I don't go heeling in public although I have been known to wander out late at night after an evening on the town when I'm full of dutch courage. I have spent many happy hours tapping around the streets near my home - it is a wonderful sensation walking in heels and something I do enjoy immensely. I'm not sure if it's something I want to pursue but the urge is definitely there so we'll see what happens. Being here is part of discovering where I want to go with it, I guess.

So there's a bit about me. See you in the forums!

×

Important Information

By using High Heel Place, you agree to our Terms of Use.