I finally got around to taking pics

asdf174

Hi everyone! I finally got around to taking some pictues and I will post them on my site http://www.geocities.com/asdf174/ninja.html (as soon as I finish it. For now I will post them on the boards.

Now its my first time taking pictues of myself in heels so some of the angles are kinda weird. And my floor could use some vaccuming. But beyond that I think the pictues are allright. My new pumps came in and I will have pictues of those up soon as well. Also these aren't all of my shoes. But like I said more pics will come later. Please let me know what you think!

It's all good. ~Arron.

Hey asdf174,

You need to fix the permission. They are not viewable (atleast not for me).

Thanks,

Scotty

?? Thats weird. Its on a geocities site so it should be viewable. Right now I am getting an error when I try to load the page but Its on geocities end. I think I'll just upload the pics to a image host and post 3 or 4 of them.

It's all good. ~Arron.

Hi, ASDF :P Congrats on taking some photos. Unfortunately a message comes up that says you exceeded your quota, when clicking on to your site. Looking forward to seeing what you look like, when you get this fixed; or at least your feet! Rainbow

In 100 years no one will care that you wore high heels today.

Hey whats up! Yeah sucks about that error its on geocities end though. Its the first time I've gotten that problem with them. Oh well. I've uploaded some of the pics to imagecabin.com and I'll be posting them.

Hi, ASDF :P

Congrats on taking some photos. Unfortunately a message comes up that says you exceeded your quota, when clicking on to your site.

Looking forward to seeing what you look like, when you get this fixed; or at least your feet!

Rainbow

It's all good. ~Arron.

:P Thanx! I like your pictures a lot too. I see you like boots a lot. I love the blue pumps you have. I also like the black pumps with the metal tips. I have a pair of those in red comming in sometime soon.