Newest HH Forum Member!!!

:) Hi guys & gals - Just wanted to let you all know I have been reading along with my husband, Dawn HH & have learned alot & have enjoyed the various topics posted by you all. So instead of pestering my husband about looking up things for me, I just joined my self. HOW ABOUT THAT! Tootles! Mickey68 :roll:

Mickey68:-) Congratulations upon joining the High Heel Forums finally. I am very glad that your enthusiasm has finally moved you to join. Keep posting and before you know it , you will be changing out of the comfy loafers into your next pair of shoes. I guess that now we will have to share the keyboard and stagger our posting times. Cheers--- Dawn HH

Mickey68:-) DARN!!! See you filed me up already, Hee! Hee! My mistake---Hey, I'm still learning too! You should have loged out, then I could have loged in for the reply. This is going to prove VERY interesting with both of us using the same two cans and a piece of string, (my web-tv), to do our posting on. Hmmmmmmmmmm! Cheers--- Dawn HH :roll:

High Heeled Boots Forever!

Yes, Dawn. It will be nice to get your wife's perspective on what you've been telling us for all of these past months. :roll:

Being mentally comfortable in your own mind is the key to wearing heels in public.

High, Mickey68! I, for one, welcome your posts with enthusiasm, as you provide a rare perspective as the lady of a man who wears heels. Please don't feel you're alone, however! Although it was the fashion norm in France in the 1700's, even today many men around the world (perhaps 5,000 to 50,000 as a wag) wear heels on a routine basis, and at least ten percent of them do so in publics. While it's rare, DawnHH is certainly not alone, and neither are you. Welcome aboard!