Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Posts posted by Trolldeg

  1. Simple: 1. I feel elegant, sexy and glamorous. 2. I love the feeling of being a bit restricted by my clothing. Makes me more consious of my body and its movements. 3. I want to fight the social genders and the way they opress us. 4. It's a bit exciting to do something 'forbidden'. But those feelings were more prominent when I first started out.

  2. On 2002-01-25 12:05, Mano wrote:

    To Trolldeg: Yes, I got the patent boots at the sales at F&B on Götgatan, Stockholm!

    If you check out F&B at Hötorget you can see the white ankle boots I bought there (no pic yet).

    Where did you get yours as shown in the pic?


    I bought them at Sko-ID in Södertälje. They have 50% off on all their boots right now.
  3. Name: Åke Age: 22 Gender: m Location: Sweden Occupation: student Height: 175 cm Weight: 69 kg Shoe size: eur 39-40 What's your favourite heel style: stiletto What's your favourite shoe style: boots, ankle/knee Do you wear your heels outside: sure do What is: (a) Your favourite heel height: 4"+ (:smile: Your highest heel height: 6" How often do you wear: (a) Your favourite heel height: a few times a week (B) Your highest heel height: not very often Do you wear socks, hose, stockings or bare feet with your shoes: socks and stockings Anything else you wish to add: nope <font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: Trolldeg on 2002-04-04 21:16 ]</font>

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using High Heel Place, you agree to our Terms of Use.