High heel questions to help student Project

jessmantel

Hi there,

Im a student, currently in my final year of Product Design and I am designing a range of high heels for my final project. I have a few questions here, which if you have time, would be great to have some answers. You can make them as long or as short as you like. In a few weeks, i will even stick my designs on here so you can give me some feedback if posible.

Ok here goes

1. Why do you wear high heels? (e.g. confidence, make you taller, sexier etc)

2. Where do you wear them to? (everyday, clubbing, just for the bedroom)

3. How do they make you feel?

4. How many pairs of heels do you own?

5. What is the most amount you have spent on a pair?

6. How many pairs to you buy a year?

7. What is you favourite height of heel?

8. Do you mainly buy heels to follow the latest trend, they are really sexy and high or (name any other reason)

i may have some more questions, but answers wil be grately appreciated. Thank you ;-)

1. Why do you wear high heels? (e.g. confidence, make you taller, sexier etc)

I'm pretty short so it is partly a confidence thing but it's mainly because I'm a fashionsta and heels are the best way to complete an outfit.

2. Where do you wear them to? (everyday, clubbing, just for the bedroom)

It used to be just for the bedroom, but now it is mainly for work and going out in the evenings.

3. How do they make you feel?

Confident and proud. I love my heels, and I love how they look. I'm lucky to have the chance to wear them as much as I do.

4. How many pairs of heels do you own?

5. What is the most amount you have spent on a pair?

£430

6. How many pairs to you buy a year?

7. What is you favourite height of heel?

5" without platform

8. Do you mainly buy heels to follow the latest trend, they are really sexy and high or (name any other reason)