Introducing... Me!

Hello everyone! I'm so happy to see my account finally got activated so that I can go ahead and post my introduction! Let's see where do I start? Well, a little about me first I guess... I am a happily married mommy to one amazing little boy who lights up my world. In my work life I'm a technical project manager for a large financial institution here in the states. In my spare time I enjoy scrapbooking, photography, web development and of late... shoe shopping!! Not long after my husband and I first moved in together he bought me my first pair of what I call "sex heels", along with my first real "trashy" lingerie outfit. At first I was a little apprehensive but after seeing his reaction I steadily grew to love dressing up for him each night. Ok, maybe not each night... but a few times a month at least! LOL! About a year ago I started to lose the "comfortable" look at work and dress up a bit. I work in an environment where jeans would be completely acceptable to wear each day but a switch got flipped somewhere in my head and I started to dress a bit cuter each day... skirts and blouses... and HEELS! Not long after, shoe shopping quickly became an addiction for me. Not the typical female who has always had 30+ pairs of shoes in her closet, it was a new experience for me. Now, I've found this site by way of my husband who is also a member here. He posts "anonymously" and until he's comfortable with me pointing it out I won't say who he is (but you just might figure it out once I post some photos of my shoe collection LOL). A month or so ago he "came out" to me about his love of women's shoes and sexy clothing/lingerie. After being uncomfortable for some time about it, I'm now opening up to it and even buying him some little numbers. So glad to be here and can't wait to get to know all of you!