Hello Another newbie here

Greetings all. I found this site quite by mistake and I will be forever grateful. I thought I had a problem or was just plain weird, but find that I am far from unique. I am 62 yrs old and have worn heels since I was 8, and I have always loved wearing them. I am 3 times married, have a total of 8 children(all grown) and 7 grandchildren. I am partially disabled (which doesn't affect my heel wearing at all thankfully)and am now living in Fl. USA I prefer 4 to 6 inch stilettos, but have experimented with boots & wedges. I am not into flats at all. JUST GLAD TO BE HERE. Have a Super Heel day.

Greetings all.

I found this site quite by mistake and I will be forever grateful. I thought I had a problem or was just plain weird, but find that I am far from unique. I am 62 yrs old and have worn heels since I was 8, and I have always loved wearing them. I am 3 times married, have a total of 8 children(all grown) and 7 grandchildren. I am partially disabled (which doesn't affect my heel wearing at all thankfully)and am now living in Fl. USA I prefer 4 to 6 inch stilettos, but have experimented with boots & wedges. I am not into flats at all. JUST GLAD TO BE HERE.

Have a Super Heel day.

Hmmm! :-? There are good mistakes and bad mistakes and often, roads mistakenly taken have the most agreeable consequences. I hope you have many enjoyable hours reading about others that share your love for heels. Welcome to our corner of the world. :o

Being mentally comfortable in your own mind is the key to wearing heels in public.

Snip...

I thought I had a problem or was just plain weird,

Snip...

Hi Super Heels and welcome from me.