Capri Pants And Short Shorts.

Nick-65

I wish that they would make capri pants and short shorts for men once again. I sso love theese two styles and I think that they are very, very Unisex as is a MINISKIRT on EXTREMELY HOT DAYS. I'm An HVAC/R mechanic and I know what improper clothing costs us in ENERGY DOLLARS!!!:roll:

• 2 weeks later...

:thumbsup:

I wish that they would make capri pants and short shorts for men once again. I sso love theese two styles and I think that they are very, very Unisex as is a MINISKIRT on EXTREMELY HOT DAYS. I'm An HVAC/R mechanic and I know what improper clothing costs us in ENERGY DOLLARS!!!:smile:

:wink1:

I'd really love to hear alot more on this subject Mainly because of comfort and practicality!!!

• 2 weeks later...

Nick, there are two somewhat easy solutions; shorten men's stuff or buy women's. You could easily buy men's low rise shorts or pants and shorten them to the length you desire as I have done with two pairs of Levi's shorts.

I have seen (very rarely) some "men's capris" in the "Young Men's" section in Macy's but I really think that they are just too long "shorts."

Other than that, try the women's side of the aisle.

It's all about the heel!

Today was a warm day and I had some errands to run. I decided to wear my only pair of denim capris. And just like a lot of the heel wearers here have said, no body said a word or otherwise didn't notice it was great. I will definitely do it again.

Today was a warm day and I had some errands to run. I decided to wear my only pair of denim capris. And just like a lot of the heel wearers here have said, no body said a word or otherwise didn't notice it was great. I will definitely do it again.