First Time and New Boots

CDragon

hey gang,

its my very first time being here...,

i'm just wondering, has anyone bought/worn these boots before?

http://www.payless.com/cgi-bin/ncommerce3/CategoryDisplay?cgmenbr=5000&cgrfnbr=26940813&prrfnbr=15235130&tlcname=Women&size=12&cg2rfnbr=&blc_cgnbr=27052053#

I really do plan on buying myself a pair of these.. and its my first time going into a store buying womens shoes... kinda nervous...

CDragon

Hi CDragon, No I dont have those but I do have several pair of PayLess shoes and boots. I suggest you go to the store and try them on their sizes vary from style to style just like any other shoes or company. You really want them to be comfortable and fit right the first time, something just a little snug at the store can be murder in just a short time walking around in them. I got these several weeks ago and really like them, size 13 wide and they fit my men's 13EEE that tells a little about the sizing...... "http://www.payless.com/payless/images/beauty/018326_beauty.gif" Dont worry about going to the store just do it! Wish I could, I have to order all of mine several pair at a time and try them on if they dont fit I just drop them off at the store for a refund. Shopping for shoes would be so much fun instead of surfing the net all the time and just wondering if they would fit. Good luck and have fun! Sway

Sway,

Dont worry about going to the store just do it! Wish I could, I have to order all of mine several pair at a time and try them on if they dont fit I just drop them off at the store for a refund. Shopping for shoes would be so much fun instead of surfing the net all the time and just wondering if they would fit.

Why can't you try them on in the shop?

SH

Hi! I'm a signature virus! Copy me into your sig and help me spread!

Hi SH,