Hello everyone

Hi, this is my first post to this site. I discovered it purely by accident yesterday and look foward to a long and enjoyable stay. I am a 43 yr old engineer who has been enjoying heels for 23 years. I own a lot of shoes, and wear them publicly often. My wife has always been supportive and many of her friends and mine are fully aware of my passion. I typically wear 4" to 5" womens US 10 to 11. I have a few pair of 3 to 3.5" loafers I wear to work on occasion. I look foward to meeting the people on this site. Joe

Yes welcome, I notice that if you type in high heels in google, we are number five! that should mean lots of other folk like us get to know about the site and join in the chat. enjoy your time here, Nigel

The angels have the phonebox.

Yes welcome, I notice that if you type in high heels in google, we are number five!

Nigel

Thats no accident either ;)

Were also 6th for the 1 word "heels" too (Wonder who did that... :o )

Welcome Joe, good to know, go with the flow but dont go too slow:w00t2:

Heels for Men // Legwear Fashion // HHPlace Guidelines

If something doesn't look right, please report the content ASAP!

Thanks guys for the welcome. I told my wife about this site and joining it after she got home last night. I am lucky my wife has always liked me in heels. When I first met her I told her withina short time and to my surprise she told me she always thought guys in heels was just sexy, she is a big heavy metal fan. Joe