What size to get and other Q's

Sadam

Im a guy going to buy some fetish heels from 5 inches to 6 inches. These are my first fetish heels but i have been wearing heels for more than 6 years which have been from 3 -4 inch heels. Im a size 9 1/2 UK and have a narrow foot which is about 3.8 inches wide. Im wanting to get 3 pairs of Scream heels, boots, pump and oxford style and im also wanting some domina boots and shoes. What size do you recommend for me? I have read that you are supposed to increase the size by 1 or 2 but didnt fully understand why. Will wearing these shoes everyday alter my foots shape? I wont necceserily be walking around my house all the time. How long could it take for my foot to become acustomed to walking in the 6 inch heels properly? thanks in advance Adam

The problem won´t be as much your feet as your ankles and knees. As to sizing: I´d usually wear US 10 but for scream-Pumps I needed a US 9 and they fit me well. Not sure if it is the same in your size but I think you should not buy them larger than your regular size. As to pleaser domina, better you first try a pair before buying more. I have bought several pairs of that series cuz I thought them so beautiful but I am going to sell all cuz they hurt my feet in us 10 as well as in US 11 (!!) :wink:

Adam, Screams are great, but they are extremely high, and take a lot of practice. Sizing, well a lot will depend on whether you have long or short toes. You need to go to somewhere like bananashoes or alternative footwear, and try some on. Like Pata said, there is nothing worse than shoes that make your feet feel sore You need to practice in some 5"ers before you move onto the higher ones !

I love the feel of that ultimate lift!

I have read that you are supposed to increase the size by 1 or 2 but didn't fully understand why.