Wish there was a place guys could wear heels

Bernheels

Hello to all: i have been wearing high heels since I was 12 years old. My mom always wore high heels and I tried them on one day. I was hooked since that day. i wore her heels until I out grew them. I then wore my sisters and soon out grew them. then i started buying my own when I was about 15. Felt so hot to go to a womens shoe store and buy my own heels. i am now 55 yrs young and still wear high heels as much as I can. I am married to a wonderful women who tolerates my need for wearing high heels at home. I have over 300 pair and love to buy new styles all the time. I wish there was somewhere where us men could wear high heels without bing stoned and humiliated. This has to be out there. I am not gay and love my wife. Just would like to go out in public in a nice pair of 5 inch spikes and jeans and be OK with it. Does annyone else feel the same? Are there places like this? Are there other wives that are OK with this thought? bernheels

First Welcome to the forum, I hope you find yourself comfortable here. Now about your post! I also am in my 50's with a wonderful wife that has totally excepted my heel wearing. If you read just about any one of the threads in the guys section you'll find many many guys do wear heels in any public setting. I think I have one of the greatest jobs in the world, being a manager in a ladies shoe store. You can find me in heels every day at work, going out for dinner or a movie. The point I am making is there are many of us here using heels in everyday life without a second thought