low heel women's shoes worn daily

Latextex

I posted this earlier under "unsex shoes" but may have had a poor topic decription. Thanks to all who responded anyway.I'm new to this form and haven't reviewed all the previous postings. Has the subject of men wearing women's Non-high heel shoes been discussed? I love to wear high Heels, but also have a closet full of women's shoes in women's sizes, which could also be men's shoes. Mostly athletic and casual shoes. Also 2" heel cowboy boots , and other types of work boots. Is this a topic anyone is also interested in - or is it off topic? I noted that some wear penny loafers but can't find a good syle. Check out the Ladies Sebago loafter in black and brown, in sizes 5-12, N, M, W, and extrat wide

it's not "off subject" as such, possibly in the wrong section. High heel meeting place does suggest the main focus to be heels rather than flats, but flats do concern many of the forum members. I wear some womens flats, especially if out with soh. The wider choice of style & colour are useful to match other items of clothing when heels isn't an option. Keep on putting in ideas, look in the number of looks taken to see if others are interested in what you say, not just the number of replies your thread recieves.

totter along into history

I feel I need to add my little bit to the debate. I like to wear female flat and low heeled shoes as some of them are very nice to wear and are a nice alternative to heels. Also they are a good way to progress to wearing heels as you gain confidence wearing women's shoes in public.

Here are some of the pairs I own:

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted ImagePosted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image