Lovers of spike-heeled platform sandals

sexyplatforms

Dear all, Firstly, as I'm new here, let me introduce myself. I'm a straight male, 32 years old, TV, and a devoted lover of spike-heeled platform sandals. It's so exciting to have discovered a forum like this! I really look forward to sharing my love (and experiences) of wearing spike-heeled platform sandals with you. My heel fetish is very selective and I get a great deal of pleasure and excitement by wearing the 6", 7" and 8" platform spikes in my collection as often and wherever possible! I've been wearing sexy spike heels for seven years now and my first pair were Black 6'" heels with 2" platforms and a wrap-around ankle strap which I bought from Wild Syde on an impulse. Since then I've remained fascinated by the curvaceous and erotic looks of the classic 'American' platform style and have become well and truly addicted! I've only recently started wearing my heels in semi-public places but I've found it so exciting that I want to do more. Watch this space! I'll include some pictures of me modelling my shoes in future posts but, until then, I look forward to hearing your views on platform stilettoes. Love, Sexyplatforms

Dear all,

Firstly, as I'm new here, let me introduce myself. I'm a straight male, 32 years old, TV, and a devoted lover of spike-heeled platform sandals.

It's so exciting to have discovered a forum like this!

I really look forward to sharing my love (and experiences) of wearing spike-heeled platform sandals with you.

My heel fetish is very selective and I get a great deal of pleasure and excitement by wearing the 6", 7" and 8" platform spikes in my collection as often and wherever possible!