Hi everyone,

I’m Katie.  I’m an engineer for Airbus working at the American office.  My husband loves high heels so I wear them all the time.  It certainly turns head at work since I work with mostly guys.  My husband loves extreme heals so I’m mostly in ballet boots or other custom heals.  Most are from refuse to be usual or fancy steel.  I no longer can walk in flats or barefoot.  Recently we have started corset training.  I mostly love the attention I get wearing heels.  I love seeing other girls take edgier heels off and complain about them when I don’t have that option.  I look forward to chatting about everyone’s high heel experience.

-Katie 

• Like 4

Hi Katie

Welcome to HHPlace, I'm sure we all wish you a warm welcome and hope you enjoy your stay at HHPlace.

Quick question, doesnt an engineeer, especially at a place like Airbus, need to wear protective footwear?

Heels for Men // Legwear Fashion // HHPlace Guidelines

If something doesn't look right, please report the content ASAP!

Hello and welcome!

You'll find this is quite a friendly, easy going forum.

I look forward to reading your posts.

Have a lovely day

Hi Katie!

Welcome to the forum, You have an interesting surrounding for heels i guess. Also looking forward to Your contributions here. 🤗

Welcome. I hope you have fun here.  I too am an engineer. I work for a supplier of Airbus and others. We are a hydraulic actuator and valve manufacturer. 

I'm also like many here a high heel wearing guy, but we all really love hearing from our female counterparts.

On 3/11/2021 at 11:06 PM, Tech said:

Hi Katie

Welcome to HHPlace, I'm sure we all wish you a warm welcome and hope you enjoy your stay at HHPlace.

Quick question, doesnt an engineeer, especially at a place like Airbus, need to wear protective footwear?

Depends on the job.  I’m not doing hands on work anymore.  I occasionally go out and see the planes but most of my work is computer modeling on a super computer.  I mostly fly a desk.