Nice!  Lucky guy!

• Like 1

Lucky indeed. Which one is you ;-) 

• Like 1

On 1/15/2020 at 6:37 PM, jeremy1986 said:

Lucky indeed. Which one is you ;-) 

I'm guessing he's the one with the larger feet.

Looks like fun, good on having a fun gf and being able to enjoy.

• Like 1

A couple more shots from that magical night.

26540B23-CA30-4495-AA87-1019974614F1.jpeg

749E0021-76CB-48EF-958F-3B2E9A48CAE9.jpeg

• Like 5

It is good to have an understanding wife / girlfriend.  I do and it is great.  The wife and I have been wearing heels together for many years.  Be honest and up front with each other, you won't regret it.  Here's a pic of the wife and I....  

Have fun....   sf

IMG_7985.jpg

• Like 6

On 2/13/2020 at 8:50 AM, SF said:

It is good to have an understanding wife / girlfriend.  I do and it is great.  The wife and I have been wearing heels together for many years.  Be honest and up front with each other, you won't regret it.  Here's a pic of the wife and I....  

Have fun....   sf

IMG_7985.jpg

Totally agree with your advice! Thank you for sharing. Lovelly picture!

Fantastic !

I am always excited when I find a similar and matching pair that my friend Maril has.

She is always impressed, even comments on my good taste ! Thanks.js

658522725_ThePOINTofhavingtheseistheFUN.thumb.jpg.f7b500bbe1c7dc7f277e4400a0a565e3.jpgnot an exact match but pointy, red, patent, stiletto will do.

• Like 2

A good friend of mine and I have one matching pair of sandals. We have never worn them together, other than for this picture, and we never will. It would cause way more trouble than it's worth. Too bad.

BinhMatching.JPG

• Like 6

On 3/7/2020 at 1:18 PM, mlroseplant said:

A good friend of mine and I have one matching pair of sandals. We have never worn them together, other than for this picture, and we never will. It would cause way more trouble than it's worth. Too bad.

BinhMatching.JPG

Love them. Michael Kors?

1 hour ago, redandwhite said: