Hi from Hampshire UK

Hi I’m Pete from Hampshire in the Uk,  I was on here about 10 years ago but due to work and other commitments never got much time to get involved hopefully now it will be different.

Ive been wearing tall stiletto boots for 36 years I’m 51 now and  still get as much of a buzz out of it now as I did back then. Luckily my wife shares my passion and we have had some great fun over the years.

will be good to chat with like minded guys and women on this site  and share stories pics etc.

anyway feel free to get intouch I will try to monitor this site daily and look forward to being involved .

pete.

Edited by tarapt1060
  • Like 5

10 hours ago, tarapt1060 said:

Hi I’m Pete from Hampshire in the Uk,  I was on here about 10 years ago but due to work and other commitments never got much time to get involved hopefully now it will be different.

Ive been wearing tall stiletto boots for 36 years I’m 51 now and  still get as much of a buzz out of it now as I did back then. Luckily my wife shares my passion and we have had some great fun over the years.

will be good to chat with like minded guys and women on this site  and share stories pics etc.

anyway feel free to get intouch I will try to monitor this site daily and look forward to being involved .

pete.

Welcome back Pete, always happy to see fellow uk heelers on here, look forward to future chats with you mate 

• Like 1

• 2 months later...
On 11/19/2018 at 2:20 PM, dww said:

Hi I am also from Hampshire and willing to meet.

David.

Hi David

I too am from Hampshire... i just love classy heels and wearing them... sadly wife doesn't approve.. but would love to chat and swap pics... and maybe meet with like-minded heel lovers..size UK 7