Help Needed. Where to buy?

Hello!

I hope I can create my new topic in this area to ask you something!

I like to weat sexy women clothes which are not hard to find on the internet. Nobody at home or friends know I like it! The fact is I like more wearing heels than clothes and here is my problem!

My feets are size EU44 and I'm a student so I'm quite broke! I wish you guys could help me and tell me the best online places to order fashion heels. I like website like Simmi Shoes, Asos, ... but biggest size is EU41. I only found heels on chinese site and I had to pay customs fee when it arrived in my country!

Can you give me the best online places to buy heels? I looked for hours and hours and i cant find something affordable and beautiful!

Sorry for my approximative english and thank you for your answers!

Good evening!

15 hours ago, Pierre1961 said:

Hello. Welcome here. 

There are many possibilities for finding shoes on line. 44EU isn't a problem. 

It just depends on how much you are ready to pay. 

Can you give me your favorite online places ? :)

I kike : Peter chu ,fuss shoes ,Italian heels,high feeling. All these are around 100/200 euros. 

My favorite is : Extreme hh in Spain. But more expensive. 

You can try Devious or other chinese made shoes.Prices are much cheaper but the comfort is not as good . On the other hand many members here seems to be happy with. So...... 

• 2 months later...

If second hand is an opinion, try eBay. I have bought many pairs off from there for nothing. I see that you are from Belgium. How do you handle the german language? There's a lot of second hand at german eBay. One brand that's decent and there's a lot of is the brand Giaro. They tend to be true to size as eu46 equals to us15 or uk13.

On the other hand. I might have a pair that would suit your feets. They are smaller than the other pair eu45 in same brand.

Edited by swedeheeler