Leggings

BFGheels

Hi all 

Lately I’ve been buying and wearing leggings for gym work and just casually wearing around the house. Got a pair of meggings from the uk and some cheap women’s galaxy leggings of eBay. 

See pic with new heels

Any advise or info? 

82D12B39-E942-4B39-9B93-6D3BD3897F7F.jpeg

• Like 1

• 3 months later...

I am just getting into doing the Freestyle fashion dressing, so my advise is going to be from that end.

I have a stylist that is working with me as I try to figure out what I like and can wear in women's clothing and believe me I probably drive her nuts with my sometimes off choices. In any case, in terms of leggings, jeggings, or skinny jeans she told me that I can wear jeggings with my heels and a long tunic dress or shirt dress. The most important part of the shirt dress is that the bottom of the shirt will cover your derriere. I have an outfit put together that should be here Friday. I will post a picture of it here for you.

In terms of leggings she did not think that would be good for me to wear. Leggings are more like exercise tights in construction. Now she said I could wear with a longer dress and get away with wearing my heels with them. As for skinny jeans, they are more casual and go best with my booties, thigh boots, etc.

Oh by the way, love the heels you are wearing! They are sexy as hell!

Hope that helps a little! Good luck!

Edited by K2inheels

Yeah, leggings around the house, but probably never out of the house.  Although I have worn skinny jeans out a number of times.  You can argue that leggings are not that far off, but well you know, they really leave nothing to the imagination.  Which is fine on a woman, perhaps not as much on a man.  :) 

Edited by hhboots