Hi everyone newbie here!

Hi everyone

Stumbled across the site a few days ago and had to join up!

I'm in my 50th year and had a thing for high heels as long as I can remember and always encouraging the females in my life to wear stilettos whenever I could! Divorced and now with a new partner, who has been more open with discussing my 'thing' with me leading to her picking out my first ever pair of high heels to try which were duly ordered. So I've been wearing heels for a month now at all times at home and loving the feel of it. Last night after a visit to the cinema on the way home she agreed to me walking outside with her for company, albeit in a quiet place and around midnight for about 15 mins. The feel of walking on the hard ground rather than carpet was different to say the least and will take some getting used to but practice makes perfect! She is uneasy about me going out in public during the day and worried that I may be ridiculed and has asked that I don't 'go public' and certainly not local to our home in the South of England. So small steps for now and see how things go.

Edited by Heelian
  • Like 4

Hi Heelian, welcome to the site, I'm sure you'll find everyone on here really friendly and helpful, think you'll find every adventure will lead to more as your confidence grows, I'm in the Birmingham area and go everywhere in heels so nothing to be afraid of, enjoy the site and enjoy yourself, look forward to sharing some experiences with you 

Welcome to the forum!