What to choose and how to measure

Newkid

I haven't posted in a while I'm finally going to get around to purchase some boots or heels would ugg type boots be a good starter boot since I'm new to this or should I go for something else also what is the best way to measure you feet at home for heels I don't want to buy the wrong pair since I'm going to just buy some online because of conevance and also I don't have time during the week or weekend to go to a shoe store to try some on.

8 hours ago, Newkid said:

I'm going to just buy some online because of conevance and also I don't have time during the week or weekend to go to a shoe store to try some on.

If you don't have time to stop in a shoe store, then do you have time to wear heels?  My strongest recommendation is to stop in a Payless shoe store and try something on. Your probably a gals size 12 so there will be a limited selection available to you anywhere but Payless carries 12's.  Find some time and try on a pair before you order stuff on-line, it will save a lot of frustration.  Also shopping at Payless is a great experience as the staff knows that guys buy their larger sizes and treats guys as just another customer.

• Like 1

I dream of a world where chickens can cross roads without having their motives questioned.

Newkid,