Heels in Oz

aussieheels

I'm a newbie here and I love wearing women heels whenever I get a chance. I go through phases where i cannot resist my urges to wear heels in public and I have wore 4 inch heels (boots) on trains and walking home from the train station (in my suit after work - when it is dark enough so that most people getting off the train at my station won't notice) Just wondering if there are anyone on here that are from australia

One of Jenny's website's most beloved women members is from Sydney. Jane, whose pictures you can view in her picture gallery at Jenny's, has it all.

A beautiful woman with fashion and great heels. You can also see her at:http://www.geocities.com/janesgalleries/galleries.htm

Being mentally comfortable in your own mind is the key to wearing heels in public.

Here is STYLETTOS from the other side of the world, Italy.

An even more complete selection of Jane's pictures can be found here:

http://members.fortunecity.com/dishh/jane/index.html

Also I'd like to suggest a few links regarding Terry Biviano, the first and only (as long as I know) australian high end footwear designer, who is also a glamourous young woman:

http://www.six6photography.com.au/Fashion/mercedes2003ss/dw35%20terry%20biviano/dw35%20terry%20biviano.htm

http://www.smh.com.au/photogallery/2003/05/08/1052280370651.html

All these links are tken from STYLETTOS Italy link page.

Hey, I am an avid heeler who lives in Oz. Over the years i have been through many styles and sizes and on occasion have been out in public either early morning or late at night. I am interested in hearing from other guys from Oz, maybe a meet?? Reply with ideas. I have found there seems to be a lot of repressed males in oz with a friend of my GF married to a full blown trannie, who would die if i knew even though i have seen and tried his shoe collection when he has been at work.