Walk in 7" heels.

I didn't think it was possible but now I can stand and even walk a little bit in my 7 inch heels.

A lot of foot-training in ballet heels helped me and my 6-inchers are nearly worn out.

I will buy another pair, perhaps boots, and in the spring I will try to walk in the garden. :D

The price? My back hurts like h....!!

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

/Vanity

"Vanity is my life and that's my name."

I just love High heels.

Practice, practice, practice. I've been practicing for almost two years and I am still not able to walk far while wearing 7" heels. Two of my three pair of 7" heels are my avitar ( <------- )

Being mentally comfortable in your own mind is the key to wearing heels in public.

B R A V O ! QUITE the accomplishment! I can walk in my 6.25" and walk a bit in my ballets, but 7"ers??? If you don't mind my asking what size shoe do you wear? Ciao! Anita C.

"Spike Heels . . a Pork-pie hat . .

Have on the mend in no time flat . . Ten Minutes 'Till The Savages Come by Manhatten Transfer.

• 4 months later...
  • 2 months later...

i had been parcticing for few months and even almost evryday at least 2 minutes, the pain is less at everytime, but recently i got some hurt in my heel of my feet and im not sure if is becasue of this shoes or i am exercising by hiking too much in my normal life, anyone had an injury from this kind of shoes?

V. Morpho