Very High Heels

Matt010487

I've been wearing my pumps for about 6 months now and I'm getting pretty comfortable wearing them out and even had a few compliments on them. They're about 4.5 inches with the platform so I've been looking for something new and I've decided to try and find some heels that are a little higher. After browsing a few heel blogs I came across these and I absolutely love them! The problem is I have no idea what they are and most of the places I shop don't have heels this high. Does anyone know what they are or where would be a good place to buy very high heels from? Thanks Oh, hope the pic is okay!

post-7113-0-71195000-1391116573_thumb.jp

Those are some great looking platform pumps. I just did a google search for platform black pumps , there are literally thousands out on the market. What it boils down to is your size and price range. I wear a size 12 in women's and for my money Zappo's ,Payless,Shoe Show and Shoe Carnival are my best bet. If you can wear a size 10 women's you have the world so to speak. You should do well about anywhere they sell "main stream styles" . Just for kicks you may want to check out 6pm as well they sell Zappo's shoes at discounted prices. I hope this helps you and good luck !

I've seen shoes like that called "super" or "ultra" heels. Try a google shopping search for  ultra high heels black suede stiletto  and quite a few possibilities come up. Most of them probably aren't available in a store to try on, but I imagine most big cities in the uk have independent stores that sell club-wear (usually in areas with lots of fast-food shops and ultra-bling mobile phone cases).