Hello guys

Wow, welcome to hhplace, trissa :P If you are, in fact, a shoe designer you have something in common with several of our other members. We're looking forward to reading your comments on high heels and shoe design. :)

Being mentally comfortable in your own mind is the key to wearing heels in public.

Im trissa,

Im just new here. :) I am currently a shoe designer for a company. (In training) And im just wandering around!

Do us all a favour and prove to us that there is at least 1 person in Asia who is NOT an internet spammer....

Heels for Men // Legwear Fashion // HHPlace Guidelines

If something doesn't look right, please report the content ASAP!

• 2 weeks later...

Do us all a favour and prove to us that there is at least 1 person in Asia who is NOT an internet spammer....

lol, dont worry, i dont spam.. this actually my first time in any forums. :P

Yes I'm a graduate shoe designer myself so I know what you're up to...

Welcome anyway.

Im actually a graduate of Industrial Design with a huge interest in shoes and it brought me here. Thank you! :sad:

Thank you welcoming me.. see you all around! :)

Thank you welcoming me.. see you all around! :P

OK, trissa, now that you are here, we're all looking forward to reading your comments on shoes, designing and opinion on current shoe fashions....:)

Being mentally comfortable in your own mind is the key to wearing heels in public.