Sould my soul

Some of my friends do know that i got many requests from german television stations to make a little film about my shoe collection and other things. Except once i denied all requests even for some chances to be in a prime time show, i said yes one week earlier. The timing was imperfect because i have many health problems and the filming took place a day i had fever and i took many different pills the days before. In the end (they filmed 8 hours - the film in the show itself is only 6 minutes long) i had no idea what i was talking about and felt like being in a delirium. Besides that i was very excited too that day, the horror begun when i was told from the guys that they have written a short story for the film. All of us felt uncomfortable because we had to lie in a certain way. I do think the film is a total mess and i wish i would have said no. Some of you ask why i did it anyway. Well i started studying two years ago to become a food/nutrition trainer and i was told at my job that have good chances to change my job within the hospital. But surprise, surprise, last month i was told that there isn´t any chance for me to get this job and i was so angry and disapointed. So the offer from the tv station came at the right time and it felt good for my ego. I even did no good to some people in my family, because i forced them to play a part in that report, even they didn´t liked it. Please give me a good feeling even it was selfish, maybe someone can understand why i did it.

Kisses,

Gina

Heads up, Gina, life can be rude sometimes! For what reason do you think your family played the roles they usually do not like? Don't you think they did it because they love you? Maybe you should tell them what you told us. People can mak mistakes sometimes becasue we are human. What would Oli think about it? I think you have managed much worse situations. TV is just a factory of illusions... All the best :smile: manoleat