High heeled clogs for guys

micha

I remember a discussion about clogs but I can't find the thread anymore. Today I found by accident an interesting link:

http://www.fusaro.de

A company specialized in clogs. A lot of nice standard models. But look at the models of "Angelo Clogs". There you'll find clogs with 4'' heels in every male size (up to EU 48 sizes).

Only two example:

Posted Image

Posted Image

In my opinion they are expensive (typical prices about 100 EUR rsp. US$)and I have no own experience with orders. Nevertheless interesting as male summer footwear!

micha

The best fashion is your own fashion!

We must be on the same wave length here. I was looking for some for my self. The only pair I got are form Payless last year.

Posted Image

But I am not finding any thing any where close to what I have now. I actulay looking for someting higher, but not in a plat.

Hello, :wave: my name is Hoverfly. I’m a high heel addict…. Weeeeeeeeeee!  👠1998 to 2022!

Wow! An interesting link which I have never seen before. The idea of building your own high heeled clogs is fascinating. Absolutely low-priced but guaranteed very time consuming! I made already some home work myself: I exchanged the heels of my Jean Gaborit boots by my individual version. See under "For everybody/Shoe repair and modifications/make your own". It's tooltime :wink: micha

Nuts.....I am going to have to save this for the winter. Don't have the time now. Cool thing is you can use a hard wood insted of the pine used to day on some clogs I have seen.

Hello, :wave: my name is Hoverfly. I’m a high heel addict…. Weeeeeeeeeee!  👠1998 to 2022!

MIA used to make some really nice high heeled clogs. I wish I still had mine.

Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus, I'm from the Earth.Now wearing HH Penny Loafers full time.