How would you guys handle this?

scrappycoco

First let me start be saying I work full time as an EMT. My partner that I work with has know for awhile that I wear skirts. Witch other than the genral ribbing that we guy's do there is no big deal. Well the other day he sent me a text and say hay I thought you might want to know about this. It turn's out another EMT that I really don't get along with and choose to ignore for the most part got a hold of a picture that I had up on twitter along with all my post or tweet's mind you. Witch I know he was watching for awhile so I was putting a lot of stuff up on there just to do it. Stuff I wasn't even doing! Well anyway he took it appon himself to send a text message to everyone that we work with that he has in his phone book. The message that had the picture below and a bunch of my tweet's that I had put up there. Now mind you I could really care less if people know I wear heel's and skirt's. It's just the way he did it in the fact that he did it behind my back where I could not say nothing or defend myself! Not that I really need too! I mean my thought is this. If you want to poke fun at me fine but do it where I can say something back! Not behind my back! I guess my question is should I address it to him or just let it be?

post-18403-13352289766_thumb.jpg

I would just let it go as if this is no big deal. I am sure he is looking for a reaction and if he gets none than it will be no fun for him. You opened yourself up for this one by posting on Twitter. Why in the world would you do that if you didn't want it known? I'll bet nothing much more happens if you just leave it be. What he did was wrong to do but if you aggravate him it most likely will continue. Just my thoughts. Jim