Do you worry about wearing heels all the time?

Alex

When I was lurking one of the most interesting threads I saw was this one. It was about becoming a "high heeled woman" on a full time basis. I'm not an expert on anatomy but I think the same danger that women face are present for us men. Are you afraid that your heel wearing will keep you permanently in heels?

I know some of you wear extremely high heels(6"+). Have any of you experienced problems with your arches?

I wish I was a size 10

no problems yet (touch wood) I wear my 6 inch (platform) stiletto heels for periods up to 12-14 hours at a time (mainly at my computer) and other times I wear them for 30 minutes a day (and sometimes I can't get my feet into them -usually on those VERY humid days)Unlike that lady I DON'T want to be stuck in them as I don't like wearing heels while driving my Tamiya TXT-1(my namesake :wink: ) around, It weighs just over 5kg! I haven't had any bad side affects though yet (so far so good) later, TXT-1