The story of my boots and should I suprise my husband?

Heli

Hello all I am new in this kind of forums but found you when I was learning Jennys how to wear high heel technics. I can't understand how all of you can wear such a heels. But I guess it is only bacause of practising. Anyway my story is a bit different compared to all of you. I have not used to wear high heels and my highest were something like a 5 cm till few weeks ago. My husband likes a lot of high heels and he talk me in to this thing somehow. He has encourage me to purchase ones a guite long time. However in the begining of February we were shopping with my husband when he noticed some quite high heel boots in one shoe shop window and somehow talk me over to try them on. The feeling of trying those boots on were somehow really exciting but I refused again to buy such a shoes. My hub was a little bit dissapointed because of this and tryed many times afterwards to tell how sexy looking those boots were. Little by little i somehow get curios about those boots and went back to the same shoeshop to look at those boots more accurate. I was pleased when there was my size available and tried them on and this same excitment came up again. They where quite hard to walk with but I bought them anyway. We have our one year marriage celebrating day in the end of march so I explained to myself that those boots will be my special present to him during this day. Afterwards I was quite proude that I bough those boots. I desided to keep them in my "secret" place in our storage till to that day. However the feeling of walking those boots was a guite interesting and i get curious to try them on again, but i still not wanted to show this present to my hubby. Not at least yet. I were kind of waiting that day when having so much privacy that I could try them on once more by my self. Few days afterwards I desided to go visit my sister and were kind of glad when hearing that he was not caming with me. This was the day when I